ALL YOU NEED IS A RUN

Sometimes all you need is a run to quell that zzz monster that hits you  on a warm staid Saturday afternoon.

Decided to put off household chores & give myself a treat. So I had a little bit of coffee &

Put on my vibrams

Picture 009

Go for a nice run

Picture 011

Picture 010

Enjoy the greenery, new music in my player, seeing other fellow runners

 

 Picture 013 Picture 012

Run at 5:53 pacePicture 014I

Distance is more than that; forgot to start my watch after I paused it at the traffic junction!

& now I feel awake & alive!

________________________________________________________________________________________________

What are  some activities that you do to feel rejuvenated? Leave your ideas!

Leave a Reply

