Workouts!

To be alive is to be bored or scared stiff”.
I’m a mixture of both at work; not sure which is a better feeling.

Last week’s workout included:

Mon: Body combat + 5k run

Tues: Run

Wed: Combat

Thurs: Combat

Fri & Sat: Rest

Sun: Bike Ride

 

This week:

Mon: Combat & Pump

Should I be pushing myself harder in workouts? I can workout all day long I think coz I have so much pent up energy in me!

Some eats:

Stir fry up Salad with zucchini, mushroom, bean sprouts, kailan & cod fish fillet

New Image1 

Brekky: Chicken Burger Patty with Shroom Omlette

New Image2

It was fab meeting a friend whilst at combat class & doubly fab meeting the guys for coffee on Fri.

Let’s rejoice for small things! 🙂

Leave a Reply

