I’m Back!

It’s been some time but like a lost friend, I’ve returned to blogging on healthfulness and good eats! Having an iPad now makes me more connected to the blogging world. I’m inspired by all the health blogs out there and I want to have fun blogging about my workouts and eats! I have been prepping so many healthy dishes and I enjoy this journey of working out and eating right. 

My workouts this week!j

mon: body combat and body pump

Wed: Body combat and short bikeride

Fri: 17k bike ride

Hmm I wonder if I will get any workout in tomorrow? Phew it’s hard typing on an iPad. Will put in pics for my next post! More pics and posts to come! This will be my fun commitment! 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

