Am glad today and I will be!

Did a morning run with hubs! Yay! Woke him up at 6.45am and we started our riverside run around 7.20am. Good time and great weather and as always, so inspiring to be back at the riverside, among other avid runners. But maybe I shouldn’t have had the sandwich, made me feel bit full, should have had a biscuit or two.

We did 7.6k in 39 mins, not too shabby! & headed to liang court for chee chong fan breakfast. It just feels so good to have done so many things by 8.30am.

Today, I am thankful for my morning run, (always always non regrettable event though the night before feels so tiring). And I’m thankful for a supportive & likes to run hubs.

Sidenote: should post pics on the blog!

Leave a Reply

